Upcoming Events

Annual Fundraiser
Coming Soon!!! 

Independence Center

Phone: ​​(847) 360-1020

Fax:     (847) 360-1065 

Email: ​  Cmoore@icwaukegan.org


Give to Independence Center

Latest News

We Are  On Facebook.
Make Us Your Favorite Today!

Executive Director
Lisa Johnson, MA, NCC, LCPC, CADC, LPHA

Assistant Director
Gene Marceron, MSW, LCSW, CADC, LPHA

Adult Outpatient Services Program Coordinator

Adult Outpatient Services Case Managers/ Group Facilitators
Fritz GelinMA, CADC, QMHP 
Marshall Jowers, MA, QMHP
Erica Nathan,MAT, QMHP

Employment  Coordinator
Nasrullah Khan, MA, QMHP

Housing Program Coordinator
Matt Harker, MA, LPC, QMHP

Housing Case Manager
Clinton VanWinkle, MA, QMHP 

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Program Coordinator

Eric Goldspiel, MA, QMHP 

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Case Manager

Brittany Mooney, MSW, QMHP 

Health, Safety and Facilities Manager  
Ouida Beard,  RSA

Administrative Coordinator/Bookkeeper  
Sonya Crowder

Auxiliary Staff
Thresa Griffin 
Christen Moore
Sheli Naqvi

Rey Fermin

Contact Us